Welcome! My name is Christian and I live in Orlando with my wife. I’m 23 and I’ve been playing games since I was a little kid. Some of my favorite memories are with the N64 and playing Ocarina of Time with my dad. I really love video games (I even listen to a couple of gaming podcasts on my commute) but I also work full time so I don’t have as much time with games as I’d like. That being said, I play all kinds of games and will review things from all kinds of time periods but only games I’ve engaged with from 2016 and on. The reviews may seem random but I keep a list of games that I’d like to play and usually just check one out and move on after I finish. Some of my favorite game series include Portal, Pokemon, the Souls games, Super Smash Bros, and Ratchet & Clank. Take everything I write as opinion and with a grain of salt, after all I am a filthy casual 😉

Leave a comment